Be sure to visit the official website of The Law Office of Michael Dylan Brennan, LLC

  • Take me there NOW
  • LEGAL: All Original Material (c)2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Michael Dylan Brennan and The Audient Files, with no claim to any original works borrowed pursuant to and consistent with the Fair Use Doctrine, 17 U.S.C. 107.

    Add to Technorati Favorites

    Monday, March 12, 2007

    Far Cry - the New Rush

    Rush's new album, Snakes and Arrows, won't be released till May 1. But you can hear the first track, Far Cry, by streaming audio at

    You can also buy the single on iTunes or Napster.

    Of course, that is no substitute for buying the album -- but it isn't for sale till May 1.

    Amazon sets forth this track listing:

    1. Far Cry
    2. Armor and Sword
    3. Workin' Them Angels
    4. Larger Bowl
    5. Spindrift
    6. Main Monkey Business
    7. Way the Wind Blows
    8. Hope
    9. Faithless
    10. Bravest Face
    11. Good News First
    12. Malignant Narcissism
    13. We Hold on

    And THIS JUST IN -- while no tour dates have been officially announced -- Ticketmaster lists the Cincinnati date as September 1. Hmmmm, a Saturday night show in Cinci in September on Labor Day weekend.


    Comments on "Far Cry - the New Rush"


    Blogger Matt said ... (4:57 PM, March 12, 2007) : 

    WNCX just played Far Cry earlier this afternoon. I liked it--cool heavy riff, similar to the songs on Vapor Trails. Definitely looking forward to this CD.


    Blogger Brent2112 said ... (7:07 PM, March 23, 2007) : 

    Hey are we on for the Ohio Rushtour Weekend


    post a comment